Welcome to HÜBNER

Black Forest

Traditional manufacturer of innovative health products from the Black Forest

What could be a more fitting location for the production of natural medicines, medical products, dietary supplements and natural cosmetics than in the Black Forest? The HÜBNER headquarters are situated in Ehrenkirchen near Freiburg (in Breisgau) at the edge of the Southern Black Forest National Park, surrounded by vineyards.

 

Black Forest

Our success story began in the early 1920s with the traditional product "TANNENBLUT®". This product, made of medicinal herbs with candied sugar and fir honey, helped to soothe respiratory illnesses sustained by textile workers in the dusty air of their workshops.

In 1936 the salesman Anton Hübner and his wife Klara, acquired the licence for the "TANNENBLUT®" natural remedy.“TANNENBLUT® is one of the oldest herbal medicines against colds in Germany which is sold worldwide.

 

Hübner Ehrenkirchen

Our products are composed using both traditional recipes with tried and tested ingredients as well as the latest scientific findings. Today, highly-motivated employees maintain the continuity of our company as well as our philosophies on product and quality.

We work on new developments and improve existing products according to our maxim: "Tradition and innovation are combined in Ehrenkirchen". HÜBNER products combine quality, effectiveness and compatibility using nature's recipes, and are suitable for the whole family.

Herzlich Willkommen bei HÜBNER

Schwarzwald Landschaft

Gesundheitsprodukte aus dem Schwarzwald

Wo könnte ein besserer Standort für die Produktion von Naturarzneien, Medizinprodukten, Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln und Naturkosmetika sein als im Schwarzwald? In Ehrenkirchen bei Freiburg im Breisgau inmitten von Weinbergen, am Rande des Nationalparks Südschwarzwald hat HÜBNER seinen Standort.

 

Schwarzwald Wasserfall

Um 1920 begann die Erfolgsgeschichte mit dem Traditionsprodukt „Tannenblut“. Dieses Erzeugnis aus Heilkräutern mit Kandiszucker und Tannenhonig half Textilarbeitern in der staubigen Luft ihrer Werkstätten Atemwegserkrankungen zu lindern.

1936 übernahm Anton Hübner mit seiner Frau Klara den Tannenblutbetrieb. 1936 - 2011, das sind 75 Jahre Innovation und Bekenntnis zur Tradition. TANNENBLUT® ist somit als erstes HÜBNER-Produkt eines der ältesten pflanzlichen Arzneimittel in Deutschland, welches heute noch weltweit vertrieben wird.

 

Hübner Standort Ehrenkirchen

HÜBNER-Erzeugnisse werden sowohl nach traditionellen Rezepturen mit ihren altbewährten Wirkstoffen als auch nach neuesten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen hergestellt. Heute gewährleisten hoch motivierte Mitarbeiter die Kontinuität des Unternehmens sowie die Produkt- und Qualitätsphilosophie.

Nach dem Motto „In Ehrenkirchen treffen sich Tradition und Innovation“ werden neben der Verbesserung von bestehenden Produkten neue Entwicklungen betrieben. HÜBNER-Produkte vereinen in hohem Maße Qualität, Wirksamkeit und Verträglichkeit nach dem Rezept der Natur und eignen sich für die ganze Familie.