Silicea

silicea Gastro-Intestinal Gel

Gastro-Intestinal Gel

  • stomach aches, flatulence, nausea, vomiting, diarrhoea, heartburn
  • for acute and chronic gastro intestinal illness
  • also suitable for children
  • medical device

Silicea Gastro-Intestinal Gel

Silicea Gastro-Intestinal Gel is used to relieve acute or chronic gastrointestinal problems. Ultrafine (colloidal) silicic acid is the active ingredient in Silicea Gastro-Intestinal Gel, a compound of the mineral silicon (Si) combined with oxygen and water. What makes silicic acid gel so special is its exceptional ability to bind pathogens and their toxins in the gastrointestinal tract by means of a purely physical process, and these are then excreted naturally by the colon.

Symptoms are relieved and regeneration of the disturbed gastrointestinal tract is supported. In addition to pathogens, silicic acid gel also binds gases and can therefore reduce troublesome bloating and flatulence.

Application:

For the relief of acute gastrointestinal symptoms associated with stomach pain, nausea, vomiting, bloating and diarrhoea, silicea helps to bind the responsible pathogens.

We recommend longer term use of up to 6 weeks for individuals with chronic gastrointestinal problems such as nausea, bloating, flatulence, stomach cramps, diarrhoea, vomiting or heartburn. For acute symptoms, children and adults should take 2 measuring spoons (15 ml measure) mixed with water or tea, 3 to 5 times a day between meals and if necessary, immediately before bedtime. Treatment can also be continued for several days after the acute symptoms have eased at the following dose: 1 measuring spoon (15 ml) three times a day. In the case of severe pain, if a high fever is present, or if the treatment has not proved effective after three days, please see your doctor. For chronic symptoms, adults should take 1 measuring spoon (15 ml) mixed with water or tea on an empty stomach or between meals. For chronic problems, we recommend a course of treatment lasting up to 6 weeks and symptoms should begin to improve after 3 weeks of treatment. Silicea Gastro-Intestinal Gel is a medical device made purely from minerals and is extremely well tolerated.

Please note

In cases of diarrhoea, it is important that lost fluids are also replaced by drinking sufficient water. For children in particular, it is vital that fluids are replaced immediately. Please do not take any regular medication prescribed for you at the same time as Silicea Gastro-Intestinal Gel, and check with your doctor, as the action of Silicea Gastro-Intestinal Gel may interact with your medication. For longer term use, make sure that adequate fluids are consumed and that you eat a balanced diet which is rich in essential nutrients and vitamins. Also suitable for children.

Pack sizes:

200 ml and 500 ml

Free from: gluten • lactose • milk protein • egg • soy
pure mineral • without additives • vegetarian • vegan

Silicea

Silicea

Magen-Darm Gel

  • bei Übelkeit, Blähungen, Bauchkrämpfen,
    Durchfall, Erbrechen oder Sodbrennen
  • bei akuten und chronischen Beschwerden
  • auch für Kinder geeignet
  • Medizinprodukt

tl_files/huebner_vital/img/site/jetzt_kaufen_gruen_weiss (2).png

 

Der wirksame Bestandteil von silicea Magen-Darm Gel ist feinstverteiltes (kolloidales) Kieselsäure-Gel, eine Verbindung des Mineralstoffes Silicium mit Sauerstoff und Wasser. Das Besondere an Kieselsäure-Gel ist seine außergewöhnlich große Bindungsfähigkeit für Krankheitserreger und deren Giftstoffe. So werden Krankheitserreger und deren Giftstoffe im Magen-Darm-Trakt auf rein physikalische Weise gebunden und auf natürlichem Weg über den Darm ausgeschieden.
Die Symptome werden gelindert und die Regeneration des gestörten Magen-Darm-Traktes wird unterstützt. Da Kieselsäure-Gel neben Krankheitserregern und deren Giftstoffe auch Gase bindet, reduziert es auch Blähungen.

tl_files/huebner_vital/img/product-packshots/Wirkweise silicea MDG.PNG

silicea Magen-Darm Gel ist ein rein mineralisches und gut verträgliches Medizinprodukt zur Linderung von akuten und chronischen Magen-Darm-Beschwerden – ohne Zusätze.
Auch für Kinder geeignet.

Anwendung

Bei akuten Magen-Darm-Beschwerden verbunden mit Bauchschmerzen, Übelkeit, Erbrechen, Blähungen und Durchfall nehmen Kinder und Erwachsene 3- bis 5-mal täglich 2 Messlöffel à 15 ml in Wasser oder Tee zwischen den Mahlzeiten und ggf. direkt vor dem Schlafengehen ein. Die Anwendung kann nach Abklingen der akuten Beschwerden mit einer Dosierung von 3-mal täglich 1 Messlöffel à 15 ml noch einige Tage fortgesetzt werden. Empfohlen zur Langzeitanwendung von bis zu 6 Wochen bei Personen mit chronischen Magen-Darm-Beschwerden wie Übelkeit, Blähungen, Bauchkrämpfen, Durchfall, Erbrechen oder Sodbrennen nehmen Erwachsene 3-mal täglich 1 Messlöffel à 15 ml in Wasser oder Tee nüchtern oder zwischen den Mahlzeiten ein. Bei chronischen Beschwerden empfehlen wir eine Behandlung von bis zu 6 Wochen, wobei sich eine Besserung der Symptome bereits nach einer 3-wöchigen Behandlung zeigen kann.

Bitte beachten:

Bitte nehmen Sie in Absprache mit Ihrem Arzt einzunehmende Arzneimittel zeitlich versetzt ein, da sonst auf Grund der Wirkweise von silicea Magen-Darm Gel die Arzneimittelwirkung beeinflusst werden kann. Bei starken Schmerzen, hohem Fieber oder falls die Behandlung nach 3 Tagen erfolglos geblieben sein sollte, suchen Sie bitte einen Arzt auf. silicea Magen-Darm Gel für Kinder unzugänglich aufbewahren.

Packungsgrößen

200 ml und 500 ml

Glutenfrei • Lactosefrei • Milcheiweißfrei • Eifrei • Sojafrei • hefefrei • rein mineralisch • ohne Zusätze
Vegetarisch • Vegan

Hübner - Pure Kraft der Natur

Bitte Packungsbeilage beachten!