General conditions of delivery and payment

I. Terms and Conditions of Supply and Payment

Validity of our Terms and Conditions of Business
1. The following General Terms and Conditions shall apply to all current and future business relations with contractors as customers and are solely decisive for the content of concluded sales contracts as well as other contracts, including mixed-purpose contracts.
2. Contractors, in the sense of the terms and conditions, are natural or legal persons or legally constituted private limited companies, with which a business relationship is entered into, exercising a commercial or self-employed professional activity.
3. Regulations differing from these Terms and Conditions, in particular also differing, conflicting or supplementary General Terms and Conditions of customers, even with the knowledge thereof, shall not constitute part of contracts, unless the validity thereof is expressly agreed to in writing. Amendments and supplements to a contract, as well as supplementary agreements shall only be binding if they are confirmed in writing.

II. Offers, subsidiary agreements, prices

1. Our offers are subject to change without notice, except where these are specifically limited in time and are subject to sale. Orders shall not be binding on us until such time as we issue a written confirmation or effect delivery of the goods.
2. Subsidiary agreements and amendments shall only be valid if confirmed in writing by ourselves. An express prerequisite for any undertaking concerning specific features of our goods is the marking of these features by ourselves. Specimens and samples shall be considered only as approximate visual demonstration material.
3. The offered prices are plus the statutory value added tax valid on the day of the delivery of the goods. A discount shall not be granted. The despatch shall take place at our discretion in customary packaging. Required special packaging (e.g. seaworthy packaging) and other expenses, taxes and duties shall be borne by the Buyer. Agreed supplementary services shall be charged additionally.

If the customer is a merchant and the contract part of the operation of his commercial enterprise, or a legal person under public law, our price prevailing on the date of delivery shall apply in all cases. In other cases price alterations shall only be permissible, if the period between conclusion of the contract and the agreed delivery date is more than four months; in such cases the price prevailing on the date of delivery of the contract shall apply. Unless otherwise agreed, our prices shall be understood as ex-factory or ex warehouse.
The sales-related minimum rates, agreed upon, are binding. Provided that the order is below the freight limit, we will charge freight costs in the amount of €4.50.

4. Discounts on products are only granted when distributed in the own premises. They shall not apply when selling-on to resellers.

III. Delivery and assumption of risk

1. Delivery periods are subject to change without notice, except in cases where we have given express written confirmation that the delivery times have been agreed as binding. We shall make every effort to take account of our customer's call-off dates after taking into consideration our other commitments. If delivery periods have been agreed in writing, these shall commence upon conclusion of the contract, however not before submission of documents, authorisations and releases to be provided by the customer. Partial performances are permitted, unless the Buyer proves that the partial performance is of no interest to him.

2. Should we be hindered in the compliance with the performance period due to unforeseen circumstances outside of our direct sphere of influence, which with the diligence of a prudent businessman cannot be averted (force majeure), the performance period shall thus be extended as appropriate by the time period and the extent of such obstacles, in as far as the performance shall not finally be made impossible. Force majeure is considered in particular to be operational breakdowns caused by fire, water and similar circumstances, failure of production equipment and machinery, strike and lock-out, lack of labour, material, energy, transport etc., regardless of whether these circumstances occur at our business establishment or at the establishment of one of our previous contractors or subcontractors. The Buyer shall be informed of such circumstances by us. Partial deliveries already made shall be deemed to be an independent business.


3. Should effective delivery dates have been agreed, we shall not be in default of performance until a written reminder has been received. Should we be in default of performance or should a reason for impossibility to perform exist which is attributable to us, the customer shall be entitled to rescind the contract, provided that he has granted us an appropriate period of grace in writing, accompanied by notification that upon expiry of the period of grace, he shall refuse acceptance of the goods.
Rescission must be made in writing. The entitlement of the customer to claim compensation for damages shall be excluded, unless the claims concern intentional or grossly negligent conduct on the part of ourselves, a legal representative or a vicarious agent.


4. The customer is obliged to accept the goods ordered. Should he default on fulfilment of this obligation, we shall be entitled to grant an appropriate period of grace in writing, accompanied by notification that upon expiry of the period of grace, fulfilment of the contract shall be refused. In such cases we shall be entitled to choose, at our discretion, between rescission of the contract or asserting claims for damages as a result of non-performance. Excess delivery or short delivery up to 10% per single product of the ordered goods is no subject to claim. The definite amount of the delivered goods will be invoiced. The quantities concerning excess delivery or short delivery rise to 15% for Buyers ordering private label.

5. The risk shall pass to the Buyer upon loading ex-factory or ex warehouse. If the Buyer demands a delivery at a subsequent date, the risk shall pass to the Buyer upon invoicing.  The goods shall then be in transit at the Buyer’s risk, even in cases where freight is prepaid by ourselves and irrespective of whether transport is effected with our own vehicles or by a third party company. The choice of the transport routes shall be made freely after due assessment of the circumstances. Transport insurance shall be taken out only if expressly requested by the Buyer and shall be for his account. For the purpose of determining the weight of the delivery, the weight determined on departure shall be authoritative.

IV. Warranty, liability

1. Customary commercial tolerances regarding measurements, quantities and other quality requirements shall not be considered as defects; if the goods delivered are within these tolerances we shall be under no obligation in respect of liability.
2. a) Buyers must advise us of obvious defects within a period of one week from receipt of the goods in writing, otherwise, the assertion of the warranty claim is excluded. Timely despatch is sufficient to comply with the deadline. The Buyer shall bear the full burden of proof for all prerequisites of claims, in particular for the defect itself, for the time of the determination of the defect and for the prompt lodging of a complaint in respect of the defect.

b) If the purchase is a commercial transaction for both parties, the Buyer shall inspect the goods immediately after delivery to check their freedom from defects and for their completeness, and to thereby notify us immediately of any defects found. Should the Buyer fail to timely inspect the goods or to give notification of the defects, the delivered goods shall be deemed approved, unless the defect was not able to be noticed during the inspection. We shall also be immediately notified of defects which are discovered later on; otherwise the goods shall also be deemed approved even with respect to this defect. The notice of defect shall be submitted in writing respectively and the claimed defect exactly described. Moreover, Section 377 of the German Commercial Code shall apply accordingly.

3. Should our warranty obligation apply, we shall as a matter of principle, fulfil this obligation by means of a replacement delivery of faultless goods against return of the defective goods. Should only part of the delivered goods be defective, the obligation to provide a replacement delivery shall be limited to this part. Should the replacement delivery fail, the Buyer shall be entitled to demand a reduction of the purchasing price or rescission of the contract with respect to the defective part of the delivery. Claims for damages as a result of defects of our goods shall be excluded. This shall not apply in the case of expressly assured features if the customer is a non-merchant.
4. The Buyer shall contact us first to receive authority to return goods with a correctly completed returns form. We reserve the right of returning goods to the Buyer’s expense, in case he sent them back without having the authority from us.

5. a) In the case of slight negligence, our liability is limited to the foreseeable, average damage, typical of the Contract, according to the type of subject of the fulfilment. This also applies in the case of slight negligence on the part of our legal representatives or vicarious agents.

b) However, we shall not be liable for slight negligence of insignificant contractual obligations.

c) The foregoing disclaimers and limitations of liability shall not apply for cases of no-fault liability, in particular according to the product liability law and not for attributable personal injury, damage to health or loss of life and not for damages which are based on intent, gross negligence or the lack of warranted properties.
6. The warranty shall lapse if the goods are stored improperly or modified by the Buyer.

V. Payment and security interests

1. The payment terms as indicated on the invoice are binding. The date of receipt of payment is decisively.

2. We shall be entitled to charge Buyers who are merchants or legal persons under public law, interest on overdue payments at a level 8% above the prevailing discount rate of the German Federal Bank (Deutsche Bundesbank) as from the date on which payment is due. However in the case of Buyers who are not merchants, this interest may not be charged until default applies.

3. Should the Buyer default on payment we shall be entitled to make due, without any form of cash discount, all deferred payments or those not yet due and to demand payment in cash or the provision of collateral. This shall also apply in the case of any possible form of visible deterioration in the net worth value, in particular the filing of a petition in bankruptcy, the initiation of judicial or extra-judicial composition proceedings, or the carrying out of court ordered enforcement measures.

4. Our statements of account shall be considered accepted if no written objection is made within one month of receipt.

5. Offsetting against counter claims shall be admissible only if these are legally determined or recognised by ourselves and are due for payment. The Buyer shall refrain from asserting claims for the right of retention from previous or other business transactions within the current business relationship.

6. We shall retain title to goods delivered as conditional commodities until payment of the purchasing price and repayment of all pending claims arising from the business relationship has been received. In the case of default of payment, we shall be entitled to take back the conditional commodities and the Buyer shall be obliged to release the same. The Buyer is entitled to sell the delivered goods to a third party in the context of a normal business transaction, provided he fulfils his obligations to us.
If the goods that are our property are sold to a third party by the Buyer, the Buyer's claim against the third party shall come into effect to the invoice value of our claims, instead
of the goods, without any express assignment to us being necessary. 
The transfer of individual accounts receivables, into a current account shall not nullify the retention of title; the same shall apply to the striking of a balance and the recognition thereof.


VI. Conclusion

1. The Law of the Federal Republic of Germany shall apply without the law rules of private international law and under exclusion of the UN Sales Law.

2. Should a provision of these General Terms and Conditions be or become wholly or partially invalid, the validity of the remaining provisions shall not be affected thereby. The wholly or partly ineffective provision shall be replaced by a regulation, the economic success of which comes as close as possible to the invalid regulation.

3. Modifications to these provisions are only possible in writing. The written agreement can also only be changed in writing.

4. If certain goods are delivered under special conditions of delivery, the above Terms and Conditions shall in addition apply to the extent that they do not contradict the special conditions of delivery.

5. The place of performance for all deliveries, also for free deliveries, is our distribution centre in 06796 Brehna, Germany.

6. If the customer is a merchant, a legal person under public law or a special fund under public law, the agreed place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from this Contract is Freiburg im Breisgau / Germany, with the provision that we are also entitled to file suit at the place of domicile or branch of the customer. The same applies if the customer does not have a general place of jurisdiction in Germany or if his place of residence or normal place of residence at the time of the legal action is not known.
This also applies to disputes concerning documents, bills of exchange or cheques, irrespective of the place of payment arising from the bill of exchange or cheque.

 

ANTON HÜBNER GmbH & Co. KG
P.O. Box 49
79238 Ehrenkirchen, Germany
Phone 0049 76 33/909-0
Telefax 0049 76 33/909-165
account department
E-Mail: info@huebner-vital.de
Internet: www.huebner-vital.de


Edition: December 2014

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

I. Liefer- und Zahlungsbedingungen

Geltung unserer Geschäftsbedingungen

1. Die nachfolgenden Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle gegenwärtigen und zukünftigen Geschäftsbeziehungen mit Unternehmern als Kunden und sind für den Inhalt abgeschlossener Kaufverträge sowie sonstiger Verträge einschließlich gemischter Verträge allein maßgebend.

2. Unternehmer im Sinne der Geschäftsbedingungen sind natürliche oder juristische Personen oder rechtsfähige Personengesellschaften, mit denen in Geschäftsbeziehung getreten wird, die in Ausübung einer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handeln.

3. Von diesen Geschäftsbedingungen abweichende Regelungen, insbesondere auch abweichende, entgegenstehende oder ergänzende Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen von Kunden, werden, selbst bei Kenntnis, nicht Bestandteil von Verträgen, es sei denn, ihrer Geltung wird ausdrücklich schriftlich zugestimmt. Änderungen und Ergänzungen eines Vertrages sowie Nebenabreden sind nur dann verbindlich, wenn sie schriftlich bestätigt werden.

 

II. Angebote, Nebenabreden, Preise

1. Unsere Angebote sind freibleibend, soweit sie nicht ausdrücklich als verbindlich erklärt worden sind. Zwischenverkauf bleibt vorbehalten. Erst bei schriftlicher Bestätigung oder Auslieferung der Ware ist der Auf trag für uns verbindlich.

2. Nebenabsprachen und Abänderungen sind nur wirksam, wenn sie schriftlich von uns bestätigt sind. Eine Zusicherung bestimmter Eigenschaften unserer Ware setzt ausdrücklich schriftliche Kennzeichnung als solche durch uns voraus. Proben und Muster gelten nur als annähernde Anschauungsstücke.

3. Die angebotenen Preise verstehen sich zuzüglich der am Tag der Übergabe der Kaufsache gültigen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Skonto wird nicht gewährt. Der Versand erfolgt nach unserer freien Wahl in handelsüblicher Verpackung. Erforderliche Sonderverpackungen (z.B. seemäßige Verpackung) und sonstige Aufwendungen, Abgaben und Zölle gehen zu Lasten des Käufers. Vereinbarte Nebenleistungen werden zusätzlich berechnet. Ist der Käufer ein Kaufmann, bei dem der Vertrag zum Betrieb seines Handelsgewerbes gehört, oder eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts, so gilt in jedem Fall unser am Tag der Lieferung gültiger Preis. Ansonsten sind Preisänderungen nur zulässig, wenn zwischen Vertragsabschluss und vereinbartem Liefertermin mehr als vier Monate liegen; dann gilt in diesem Fall unser am Tag der Lieferung gültige Preis. Soweit nichts Abweichendes vereinbart ist, gelten unsere Preise ab Werk oder Lager. Es gelten zudem die mit uns vereinbarten, vertriebsbedingten Mindestfrachtgrenzen. Sofern der Auftragswert unter der Frachtgrenze ist, berechnen wir Frachtkosten in Höhe von 4,50€.

4. Rabatte werden nur auf Produkte gewährt, die für den Vertrieb im eigenen Geschäft gedacht sind. Sie gelten ausdrücklich nicht für den Weiterverkauf an andere Wiederverkäufer.

 

III. Lieferung und Gefahrtragung

1. Lieferfristen sind freibleibend, es sei denn, Liefertermine wurden ausdrücklich und schriftlich als solche verbindlich zugesagt. Abrufterminen unserer Kun den tragen wir unter Berücksichtigung unserer sonstigen Verpflichtungen bestmöglich Rechnung. Sind schriftliche Lieferfristen vereinbart, beginnen sie mit Vertragsabschluss, jedoch nicht vor Beibringung der vom Käufer zu beschaffenden Unterlagen, Genehmigungen und Freigaben. Teilleistungen sind zulässig, sofern nicht der Käufer nachweist, dass die Teilleistung ohne jedes Interesse für ihn ist.

2. Werden wir an der Einhaltung der Leistungsfrist durch unvorhergesehene, außerhalb unseres Einwirkungsbereichs liegende Umstände gehindert, die mit der Sorgfalt eines ordentlichen Kaufmanns nicht abgewendet werden können (höhere Gewalt), so verlängert sich die Leistungsfrist angemessen um die Zeitdauer und den Umfang solcher Hindernisse, sofern nicht die Leistung endgültig unmöglich ist. Als höhere Gewalt gelten insbesondere Betriebsstörungen durch Feuer, Wasser und ähnliche Umstände, Ausfall von Produktionsanlagen und Maschinen, Streik und Aussperrung, Mangel an Arbeitskräften, Material, Energie, Transportmöglichkeiten etc., gleichgültig ob diese Umstände bei uns oder bei einem unserer Vor- oder Zulieferanten eintreten. Solche Umstände teilen wir dem Käufer mit. Schon erfolgte Teillieferungen gelten als selbständiges Geschäft.

3. Bei wirksam vereinbarten Lieferterminen geraten wir nur durch schriftliche Mahnung in Leistungsverzug. Befinden wir uns in Leistungsverzug, oder liegt eine von uns zu vertretende Unmöglichkeit der Leistung vor, so ist der Käufer zum Rücktritt vom Vertrage berechtigt, wenn er uns schriftlich eine angemessene Nachfrist mit dem Hinweis gesetzt hat, dass er die Abnahme der Ware nach Ablauf der Frist ablehne. Der Rücktritt hat schriftlich zu erfolgen. Schadensersatzansprüche des Käufers sind ausgeschlossen, es sei denn, sie beruhen auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit unsererseits, eines gesetzlichen Vertreters oder Erfüllungsgehilfen.

4. Der Käufer hat die Pflicht, die bestellte Ware ab zu nehmen. Gerät er mit der Erfüllung dieser Pflicht in Verzug, sind wir berechtigt, schriftlich eine angemessene Nachfrist mit dem Hinweis zu setzen, dass Vertragserfüllung nach Ablauf der Frist abgelehnt werde. In diesem Fall können wir nach unserer Wahl vom Vertrag zurücktreten und/oder Schadensersatz verlangen. Mehr- oder Minderlieferungen bis zu 10% der bestellten  Menge pro Einzelartikel können nicht beanstandet werden. Berechnet wird die gelieferte Menge. Bei Lieferungen an Sonderkunden mit  Einzelauflagen erhöht sich der Prozentsatz auf 15%.

5. Mit der Verladung ab Werk oder Lager geht die Gefahr auf den Käufer über. Verlangt der Käufer eine Verladung zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt, so geht die Gefahr bereits mit Rechnungsstellung auf ihn über. Die Ware rollt sodann, auch im Falle einer Frankolieferung, auf Gefahr des Käufers, gleich ob der Transport mit unseren eigenen Fahrzeugen oder durch dritte Unternehmen erfolgt. Die Wahl des Beförderungsweges erfolgt nach pflichtgemäßem Ermessen. Eine Transportversicherung wird nur auf ausdrücklichen Wunsch des Käufers zu dessen Lasten abgeschlossen. Für die Bestimmung des Gewichtes der Lieferung ist das bei Absendung festgestellte Gewicht maßgebend.

 

IV. Gewährleistung, Haftung

1. Handelsübliche Toleranzen bezüglich Maßen, Mengen und sonstigen Qualitätsanforderungen sind keine Mängel; liegt die gelieferte Ware im Rahmen dieser Toleranzen, wird unsere Einstandspflicht nicht begründet.

2. a) Käufer müssen uns offensichtliche Mängel innerhalb einer Frist von einer Woche ab Empfang der Ware schriftlich anzeigen, anderenfalls ist die Geltendmachung des Gewährleistungsanspruches ausgeschlossen. Zur Fristwahrung genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung. Den Käufer trifft die volle Beweislast für sämtliche Anspruchsvoraussetzungen, insbesondere für den Mangel selbst, für den Zeitpunkt der Feststellung des Mangels und für die Rechtzeitigkeit der Mängelrüge.

b) Ist der Kauf für beide Seiten ein Handelsgeschäft, so hat der Käufer die Ware unverzüglich nach Ablieferung auf ihre Mängelfreiheit und Vollständigkeit zu überprüfen und dabei entdeckte Mängel uns unverzüglich anzuzeigen. Versäumt der Käufer die rechtzeitige Untersuchung oder Mängelanzeige, gilt die gelieferte Ware als genehmigt, es sei denn, der Mangel war bei der Untersuchung nicht erkennbar. Später entdeckte Mängel sind uns ebenfalls unverzüglich anzuzeigen; anderenfalls gilt die Ware auch im Hinblick auf diese Mängel als genehmigt. Die  Mängelanzeige hat jeweils schriftlich zu erfolgen und den gerügten Mangel genau zu beschreiben. Im Übrigen gilt § 377 HGB entsprechend.

3. Ist unsere Gewährleistungspflicht gegeben, so er füllen wir diese grundsätzlich durch Ersatzlieferung einwandfreier Ware gegen Rückgabe der mangelhaften Ware. Ist nur ein Teil der gelieferten Ware mangelhaft, beschränkt sich die Verpflichtung zur Ersatzlieferung auf diesen Teil. Schlägt die Ersatzlieferung fehl, hat der Käufer das Recht, Minderung bezüglich des mangelhaften Teils der Lieferung zu verlangen. Schadensersatzansprüche wegen Mängel unserer Ware sind ausgeschlossen. Dies gilt nicht im Falle ausdrücklich zugesicherter Eigenschaften, wenn der Käufer Nichtkaufmann ist.

4. Eine Rücknahme mangelhafter Ware setzt unsere vorherige Zustimmung sowie eine korrekt ausgefüllte Unbedenklichkeitsbescheinigung (Retourenbegleitschreiben) voraus. Wird Ware ohne unsere Zustimmung zurückgeschickt, behalten wir uns vor, diese auf Kosten des Absenders zurückgehen zu lassen.

5. a) Bei leicht fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzungen beschränkt sich unsere Haftung auf den nach der Art des Leistungsgegenstands vorhersehbaren, vertragstypischen unmittelbaren Durchschnittsschaden. Dies gilt auch bei leicht fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzungen unserer gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen.

b) Wir haften jedoch bei leicht fahrlässiger Verletzung unwesentlicher Vertragspflichten nicht.

c) Die vorstehenden Haftungsausschlüsse und Haftungsbeschränkungen gelten nicht in Fällen verschuldensunabhängiger Haftung, insbesondere nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz und nicht bei verschuldeten Körper- und Gesundheitsschäden oder Verlust des Lebens und nicht für Schäden, die auf Vorsatz, grober Fahrlässigkeit oder dem Fehlen zugesicherter Eigenschaften beruhen.

6. Die Gewährleistung entfällt für Ware, die vom Kunden unsachgemäß gelagert oder verändert wurde.

 

V. Zahlung und Sicherungsrechte

1. Es gelten die auf der Rechnung aufgeführten, mit uns vereinbarten Zahlungsbedingungen. Maßgebend ist der Tag der Gutschrift auf unserem Konto.

2. Wir sind berechtigt, vom Käufer, der Kaufmann oder eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts ist, vom Fälligkeitstage an Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 8 % p.a. über dem jeweiligen Basiszinssatz zu verlangen, vom Käufer, der kein Kaufmann ist, jedoch erst ab Verzug.

3. Bei Zahlungsverzug des Käufers sind wir berechtigt, auch gestundete oder nicht fällige Forderungen zur Zahlung ohne jeden Abzug fällig zu stellen und Barzahlung oder Sicherheitsleistung zu verlangen. Gleiches gilt bei jeder Form sichtbarer Vermögensverschlechterung, insbesondere der Anmeldung der Insolvenz, des gerichtlichen oder außer gerichtlichen Vergleichsverfahrens oder Durchführung gerichtlicher Vollstreckungsmaßnahmen.

4. Unsere Kontoauszüge und Rechnungen gelten als anerkannt, wenn ihnen nicht binnen eines Monats nach Erhalt schriftlich widersprochen wird.

5. Die Aufrechnung mit Gegenforderungen ist nur so weit zulässig, als diese rechtskräftig festgestellt, oder von uns anerkannt und zur Zahlung fällig sind. Der Käufer verzichtet auf die Geltendmachung eines Zurückbehaltungsrechtes aus früheren oder anderen Geschäften der laufenden Geschäftsverbindung.

6. Die gelieferte Ware bleibt bis zur Bezahlung des Kaufpreises und Tilgung aller aus der Geschäftsverbindung bestehenden Forderungen als Vorbehaltsware unser Eigentum. Bei Zahlungsverzug sind wir zur Rücknahme der Vorbehaltsware berechtigt und der Käufer ist zur Herausgabe verpflichtet. Der Käufer ist berechtigt, die gelieferte Ware im Rahmen des gewöhnlichen Geschäftsverkehrs weiter zu veräußern, sofern er seine Verpflichtungen uns gegenüber erfüllt. Anstelle der in unserem Eigentum stehenden Waren tritt, wenn sie durch den Käufer weiterveräußert werden, in Höhe des Rechnungswertes unserer Forderungen, der Anspruch des Käufers gegen den Dritten, ohne dass es einer ausdrücklichen Abtretung an uns bedarf. Die Einstellung einzelner Forderungen in eine laufende Rechnung hebt den  Eigentumsvorbehalt nicht auf; das Gleiche gilt für die Saldoziehung und deren Anerkennung.

 

VI. Schluss

1. Es gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland ohne die Verweisungsnormen des internationalen Privatrechts und unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts.

2. Sollte eine Bestimmung dieser Geschäftsbedingungen ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein oder werden, so wird die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bedingungen dadurch nicht berührt. Die ganz oder teilweise unwirksame Regelung soll durch eine Regelung ersetzt werden, deren wirtschaftlicher Erfolg dem der unwirksamen möglichst nahe kommt.

3. Abänderungen dieser Bestimmungen sind nur in Schriftform möglich. Die Schriftformvereinbarung kann gleichfalls nur schriftlich geändert werden.

4. Erfolgt die Lieferung bestimmter Waren zu Sonderlieferbedingungen, so gelten die vorstehenden Geschäftsbedingungen ergänzend, soweit sie nicht im Widerspruch zu den Sonderlieferbedingungen stehen.

5. Erfüllungsort für sämtliche Lieferungen, auch Frankolieferungen, ist unser Auslieferungslager in 06796 Brehna.

6. Ist der Kunde Kaufmann, juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen, wird als Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus diesem Vertrag Freiburg i. Breisgau mit der Maßgabe vereinbart, dass wir auch berechtigt sind, am Ort des Sitzes oder einer Niederlassung des Kunden zu klagen. Dasselbe gilt, wenn der Kunde keinen allgemeinen Gerichtsstand in Deutschland hat oder Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlicher Aufenthalt im Zeitpunkt der Klageerhebung nicht bekannt sind. Dies gilt auch für Streitigkeiten im Urkunds-, Wechsel-, oder Scheckprozess, gleichgültig, welcher Zahlungsort sich aus dem Wechsel oder Scheck ergibt.

 

ANTON HÜBNER GmbH & Co. KG
Postfach 49
79236 Ehrenkirchen
 
Telefon 076 33/909-0
Telefax 076 33/909-93
 
E-Mail: info@huebner-vital.de

Stand: Mai 2015